Chauuuuu!!

So after preparing all the goodie bags for the boys, it was time to pass them out and say my goodbyes..

I went to the home and was greeted by some new faces…

The home had just got 2 new pups on my last day!  Perfectly timed!

Loving life with the new puppies.

Cristina asked for a picture with me and the puppies.  This is what I got…

I’d like to reiterate again, this was requested, not forced.

Then the time came for the pièce de résistance…

PRESENT TIME!!

Getting pretty pumpedddd

Loving the stickers

….and so enthralled by this pen.  “Tio Mateo…ooooh….this a pen of maaaaaaany colours”   That it is.

The best part for me… the sunglasses

And the worst part… the goodbyes

It was so sad to leave again, knowing that the majority of these boys will leave the home before the year is out so I may never see them again.  But I am so thankful that God made it possible for me to go back out there, to be able to spend time with them again and share the blessings I received from so many people back home.

Thank you all for the blessing you have been to these boys, they really appreciated everything they received and I can honestly say they definitely deserve it! (Though I might be a bit biased!)

Hasta luego!!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment